This year we are proud to have a diverse staff of distinguished wine judges whose backgrounds include grape growers, winemakers, educators, sommeliers, distributors and more.  Select the judge of choice to learn more!

Tracey Berkner                           Carrie Boyle

John Buechsenstein                  Greg Burn        

Mike Dunne                                Martha Dunne                     Rick Kushman                            Ken Landis                             Ellen Landis                                Barry Lawrence                    Susan Reiner-Lyon                    Dick Martella                       Brian Miller                                 Ted Rieger

Donal Smith                                Claudia Temby

Claire Torbeck                             Valery Uhl

Michael Wreyford